How to Delete Your Facebook Account, How to Delete Facebook Account,How to block Facebook Account,How to close Facebook Account
3. Under Linked Accounts, click Edit. Remove all linked accounts. Why? If you log in to Facebook within two weeks of permanently deleting your account, your account will not be deleted. If you are logged in to any of the accounts listed under Linked Accounts, you are automatically logged in to Facebook. Therefore, you should remove all linked accounts to ensure that the deletion process goes smoothly. 4. Open Privacy Settings. 5. Open Apps, Games and Websites. 6. Under 'Apps you use', click Remove. In the list, remove all apps, games, and websites. Again, taking this step helps the deletion process go as smoothly as possible. 7. if you want to save your profile data on your hard drive, now is the time to do it. Open Account Settings and click Download a copy of your Facebook data. 8. Head to the Facebook Help center to initiate the permament deletion of your account. You can search the Facebook Help center for “delete account,” and you will find the same link. If you're sure that you want to proceed, click Submit.
Free Wallpapers Collections Site
Click Here Go to Wallpapers Collections Site.
This is default featured slide 2 title
Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.
This is default featured slide 3 title
Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.
This is default featured slide 4 title
Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.
This is default featured slide 5 title
Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.
Showing posts with label Facebook Tips. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Facebook Tips. Show all posts
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
How to Delete Facebook Account
How to Delete Your Facebook Account, How to Delete Facebook Account,How to block Facebook Account,How to close Facebook Account
3. Under Linked Accounts, click Edit. Remove all linked accounts. Why? If you log in to Facebook within two weeks of permanently deleting your account, your account will not be deleted. If you are logged in to any of the accounts listed under Linked Accounts, you are automatically logged in to Facebook. Therefore, you should remove all linked accounts to ensure that the deletion process goes smoothly. 4. Open Privacy Settings. 5. Open Apps, Games and Websites. 6. Under 'Apps you use', click Remove. In the list, remove all apps, games, and websites. Again, taking this step helps the deletion process go as smoothly as possible. 7. if you want to save your profile data on your hard drive, now is the time to do it. Open Account Settings and click Download a copy of your Facebook data. 8. Head to the Facebook Help center to initiate the permament deletion of your account. You can search the Facebook Help center for “delete account,” and you will find the same link. If you're sure that you want to proceed, click Submit.










